Her Story Season 1: How Many Episodes & When Do New Episodes Come Out?

 Those waiting for Her Story Season 1 are curious about how many episodes are in the series and when each new episode comes out. The popular drama web series revolves around the lives of transgender and queer women living in Los Angeles, navigating their personal lives, dating struggles, and their professional lives.

Here’s how many episodes are in Her Story and what day new episodes come out.

Her Story Season 1 has 6 episodes, streaming on Peacock.

The web series revolves around transgender and queer women trying to make sense of life, working hard to earn money, and also dating. But nothing takes place without struggles. All of them try to navigate around multiple issues and build their own future.

The cast of Her Story Season 1 includes Jen Richards, Laura Zak, Angelica Ross, Christian Ochoa Lavernia, Fawzia Mirza, Caroline Whitney Smith, Josh Wingate, Kat Purgal, Elizabeth Frances, Bobby Reed, Kristina Mitchell, Lindsay Heath, and others.
When do new Her Story episodes come out?

All episodes of Her Story Season 1 are currently available to watch. There are no new episodes.

The official synopsis for the series reads:

“A jaded lesbian and a career-driven transgender woman navigate their lives and identities while taking on the dating scene in Los Angeles.”



Comments powered by CComment

Articles - FJ Related Plus