The 47th Annual American Music Awards 2019


Be first to thanks! .


The 47th Annual American Music Awards was held on November 24, 2019 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, recognizing the most popular artists and albums of 2019. It was broadcast live on ABC, and hosted by Ciara. Taylor Swift received the Artist of the Decade award, she was also the most awarded artist of the night, became the most awarded artist in the award show's history with 29 wins and extended her record for most Artist of the Year, Favorite Pop/Rock Female Artist and Favorite Pop/Rock Album awards wins. Post Malone received the most nominations of any artist with seven nominations, followed by Ariana Grande and first-time nominee Billie Eilish with six nominations each.

Articles - FJ Related Plus